The mobile/responsive view of this website is currently under construction. For best results please view it on a desktop.

E.g., Saturday, March 24, 2018
E.g., Saturday, March 24, 2018
- Saturday, December 12, 2015
RUSH students, along with CSMTech students, received first hand experience with interviews from professionals.
- Saturday, December 12, 2015
A community base, STEM experience that is organized by Team RUSH annually.
- Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Team RUSH students assist the Chamber of Commence with stuffing envelopes.
- Friday, November 20, 2015
RUSH Students were given the opportunity to visit one of our corporate sponsors, and while doing so, they got to see the engineering process in action.
- Thursday, November 19, 2015
A representative of IGD, one of our sponsors, provides training on how to manage, and update a website.
- Friday, November 13, 2015
A practice tournament for FLL teams that are mentored by Team RUSH.
- Friday, November 6, 2015
We give a live demonstration at the Clarkston Junior High by shooting t-shirts with the T-Shirt cannon robot.
- Sunday, November 1, 2015
We tested different technologies provided by FIRST that were used this season.
- Saturday, October 10, 2015
A day where RUSH Students receive safety training.
- Thursday, October 8, 2015
RUSH students launch t-shirts into the stands using the T-Shirt launcher